top of page


Tacit is a jazz fusion band, weaving together extraordinary rhythms and melodies from the mind of Jared Lowery. The band includes

Jared Lowery, guitar

Paul Hollas, drums

Elliot E Kelley, keyboards

Chris Volpini, bass

Ted Rider, saxophone

Warren Hitchcock, trumpet

Kyle Price, trombone

Tacit joins up with the Beatsmacks to bring a brass and jazz flavored concept to the Roxy show!


bottom of page